Picture
It's so nice to see the enthusiasm by the TFI prospects that even before joining TFI they are visiting the classrooms and having interactions with the fellows and the students. 

Priti Vedak from Wipro who wants to join TFI, has visited my classroom and interacted with the kids. She experience a fantastic quiz competition in our class.

Oh!!! my lovely kids.!!!!.After having interaction Priti has agreed to visit my classroom whenever she will find some free time and going to teach dance to the kids. Inspite of her busy schedule, she is going to manage time for my kids. She is becoming the  'Dance Mentor' for the kids who are interested in dance. ..really appreciate the efforts she has agreed to put even before her full time commitment. We really need such more people to take the movement one step ahead.  I wish her all the best...amitava




Leave a Reply.